Add your review
Existing reviews
Great introduction to mysteries!
My daughter just devoured this mystery series and LOVED it! She is disappointed that there are only six books but is now asking for new mysteries to read. Hooray for Billie B. introducing my daughter to a new genre!
Date: 10/5/2018 8:31 AM
Love this series! Great for Fans of Junie B. Jones, Fancy Nancy Super Sleuth and Cam Jansen
I love that the author specifically designed these books with dyslexic children in mind.  The stories are very well-written and the mystery keeps you guessing until the very end. The style and feel of these books are similar to Junie B. Jones and Fancy Nancy Super Sleuth.
Date: 6/30/2021 11:29 AM